Past Chapter Presidents

33May 2022 Logan A. Mader
32May 2021May 2022Johnny A. Kehoe
31April 2020May 2021Kyle V. Bennett
30December 2019April 2020Shane C. Kulikowski
29April 2019December 2019Drew A. Santoro
28May 2018April 2019James A. Marsh
27May 2017May 2018Sonny J. Rey
26March 2017May 2017Roberto E. Soto-Martinez
25May 2016March 2017Austin J. Golden
24April 2015May 2016Wesley W. Rattansingh
23April 2014April 2015Corey C. Sjogren
22April 2013April 2014Nicholas D. Kuzmiak
21August 2011May 2011Alex M. Newsome
20May 2011April 2013Arty Kambo
19September 2010August 2011Drew R. High
18April 2009September 2010Constantine Dimitri Pahides
17May 2008April 2009Anthony C. Gentile
16April 2007May 2008Timothy Hartung
15May 2006April 2007Benjamin Simmons
14May 2005May 2006Sean P. Brennan
13June 2004May 2005Chris Engart
12January 2000August 2000Marcus Labuda
11July 1999January 2000Steven F. Jara
10February 1998July 1999James F. Dezzi
9January 1997February 1998Brian J. Eisworth
8February 1995April 1995Kent A. Raffensberger
7December 1993December 1994Jon E. Groller
6May 1993December 1993Jamie B. Kemm
5February 1991 Michael C. Jemo
4January 1987December 1987Stanley E. Haines, Jr.
3January 1978December 1979Gregory S. Rodgers
1  Tom M. McCarty
2  Tom M. McCarty

The Pi-Beta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania was installed as a chapter on April 1, 1978.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.